Orton-Gillingham Introductory Course July 29-August 9 Duluth Location – Orton-Gillingham of Minnesota
  • OG Introductory Course July 29-August 9 Duluth Location
    July 29, 2019 - August 9, 2019
    8:30 am - 2:30 pm

The participants will learn strategies to teach beginning reading including phonemic awareness, phonics, and spelling using a multisensory, structured, systematic and cumulative approach plus how to use error analysis to drive instruction. The participant will create lesson plans and work with students in a supervised practicum setting. Course materials are included. Early registration fee is $1,000.00, registration after June 1st will be $1,100.00.
Student Tutoring usually appropriate for students in grades 2-4. Students outside stated ranges can email registrar@ogmn.org or  admin@ogmn.org to discuss appropriateness of a potential fit. Students attend 9 days of class. Limited need-based scholarships are available for adults and children. Please email registrar@ogmn.org for access to scholarship application.

Class Dates and Times
Monday, July 29 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 1 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Friday, August 2 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Monday, August 5 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 8 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Friday, August 9 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Price Qty
OG Introductory Course July 29-August 9 Duluth Location Early Registrationshow details + $1,000.00 (USD)  
OG Introductory Course July 29-August 9 Duluth Locationshow details + $1,100.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
June 2, 2019

Location

Venue:  

Address:
3116 E. Superior Street, Duluth, Minnesota, 55812, United States